Quantcast
You are the owner of this page.

About Us

The Williston Herald is published daily except Saturdays.

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Closed Saturday and Sunday. We can be reached at 701-572-2165 or 1-800-950-2165. Fax: 701-572-9563.

The Williston Herald is located at 14 W. 4th St., Williston, ND 58801. Our mailing address is P.O. Box 1447, Williston, ND 58802.

 

How to Subscribe

Click Here to Subscribe to the Williston Herald

How to Advertise

Click Here to Place A Classified Ad

 

Management Board

Regional Publisher: Randy Rickman, randy.rickman@wickcommunications.com

General Manager: Carol Crittendon, carol.crittendon@wickcommunications.com

Managing Editor: Matt Hickman, editor@willistonherald.com

Regional Circulation Director: Tammy Britt, tammy.britt@wickcommunications.com

Composing Director: Aaron Hanson, ahanson@willistonherald.com

Customer Service Manager: Leah Ann Kleber, lkleber@willistonherald.com

Production Manager: Brian Law, blaw@willistonherald.com

 

Sales Team

Sales Representative: Payton Willey, pwilley@willistonherald.com

Sales Representative: Tony Freed, tfreed@willistonherald.com

Classified Representative: Linley Rachal, class@willistonherald.com

Legals: Amanda Larson, legals@willistonherald.com

 

Editorial Staff

Reporter: Melissa Krause, mkrause@willistonherald.com

Reporter: Elizabeth Hackenburg, egraham@willistonherald.com

Reporter: Renée Jean, rjean@willistonhearld.com

 

 

Editorial Board

Randy Rickman, Publisher

Matt Hickman, Managing Editor

Tom Rolfstad, retired executive director, Williston Economic Development